Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join CANA Today!
CANA Board of Directors
Share |

CANA Officers

Sheri Stahl
The Island Funeral Home and Crematory 
4 Cardinal Road 
Hilton Head, SC 29926 USA
Phone: 843.681.4400 
Fax: 843.689.3371
Email: Diggerskid@aol.com
Title: President
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Timothy R. Borden
Borden Mortuary Group 
4515 Produce Road 
Louisville, KY 40218-3059 USA
Phone: 502.451.7004 
Fax:502.451.7009 
Email: borden11@bellsouth.net
Title: President-Elect
Holds Office Until:August 2016

Michael Sheedy
Service Corporation International (Canada) ULC
259 rue St., Patrick St.,
Ottawa, ON K1N 5K4 Canada
Phone: 613.860.6649 
Email: michael.sheedy@osioda.ca
Title: First Vice President, Treasurer
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Mitch Rose
The Woodlawn Cemetery
Webster Avenue & East 233rd Avenue 
Bronx, NY 10470 USA 
Phone: 718.920.0500 
Fax: 718.920.0575 
Email: mrose@thewoodlawncemetery.org
Title: Second Vice President 
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Robert M. Boetticher, Jr.
Carriage Services, Inc.
1200 North Cloverdale Road 
Boise, ID 83713 USA 
Phone: 713.332.8907
Fax: 713.332.5318 
Email: bob.boetticher.jr@carriageservices.com
Title: Past President 
Holds Office Until: August 2016 

Members of the Board

Shannon Asmus
Vertin Company
501 Nebraska Avenue
Breckenridge, MN 56520 USA
Phone: 320.221.1412
Fax: 320.693.2465
Email: shannon@vertin.com
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2018

John Bayliff
Bayliff & Son Funeral Home/Cridersville Crematory
311 West Main Street
Cridersville, OH 45806-2299 USA
Phone: 419.645.4501
Fax: 419.645.4509
Email: bayliff@bright.net
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2018

Vinnie Faccinto
Smart Cremation, LLC
2234 Hidden Cove Road
Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: 931.265.0994
Email: vinnie.faccinto@smartcremation.com
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2017

Dean Fisher
University of California, Los Angeles
924 Westwood Blvd., Suite 335
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7340 USA
Phone: 310.794.0332
Fax: 310.794.0334
Email: dfisher@mednet.ucla.edu
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Archer Harmon
Fairfax Memorial Funeral Home 
9902 Braddock Road 
Fairfax, VA 22032-1934 USA
Phone: 703.425.9702 
Email: aharmon@fairfaxmemorialfuneralhome.com
Title: Board Member 
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Scott Hunter
Gateway Pet Memorial Services, Inc 
170 Southgate Drive 
Guelph, ON N1G 4P5 Canada
Phone: 519.822.8858
Fax: 519.822.8030
Email: shunter@gatewaypetmemorial.com
Title: Board Member 
Holds Office Until: August 2017

Elisa C. Krcilek
Mountain View Funeral Homes and Cemetery
7900 E Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85207-8409 USA
Phone: 480.832.2850
Email:  Ekrcilek@MVFuneralHome.com
Title: Board Member 
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Scott MacKenzie
MacKenzie Vault
165 Benton Drive
East Longmeadow, MA 01028-3214 USA
Phone: 800.726.8527
Fax: 800.726.8563
Email: scott@mackenzievault.com
Title: Supplier Liaison
Holds Office Until: August 2018

Robbie Pape 
Service Corporation International 
1929 Allen Parkway 
Houston, TX 77019 USA 
Phone: 713.256.4888 
Email: robbie.pape@sci-us.com 
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2018

Erin Whitaker
Foundation Partners
4901 Vineland St., Ste. 350
Orlando, FL  35811
Phone: 803.276.5000
Fax: 803.276.5002
Email: erin@whitakerfuneralhome.com
Title: Board Member
Holds Office Until: August 2018

Board Advisors

Caressa Hughes
Service Corporation International 
1929 Allen Parkway 
Houston, TX 77019 USA
Phone: 713.525.5230
Fax: 713.525.7674
Email: caressa.hughes@sci-us.com
Title: Technical Advisor on Government and Legal Affairs 
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Mark Matthews
Wiefels Cremation & Funeral Service 
690 Vella Road 
Palm Springs, CA 92264 USA
Phone: 760.323.2747 
Fax: 760.406.9752 
Email: icrem8@gmail.com 
Title: Environmental Advisor
Holds Office Until: August 2016

Gerald "Jerry" Sullivan 
Cremation Society of Illinois 
17859 Bretz Drive 
Homewood, IL 60430 USA 
Phone: 708.481.9942
Fax: 708.747.9754 
Email: geralds@cremation-society.com
Title: International Delegate 
Holds Office Until: August 2016 

Lara M. Price
Sheehy, Ware & Pappas, P.C. 
2500 Two Houston Center
909 Fannin Street  
Houston, TX 77010 USA
Phone: 713.951.1075 
Email: lprice@sheehyware.com
Title: CANA Legal Counsel

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined CANA yet?

CANA Event Calendar

8/8/2016 » 8/10/2016
Celebrant Training- Chicago, IL- August 8-10, 2016

Latest News